To hand over a lifework and ensure its future

 

We analyse your set-up and consult you on how to proceed and the presentation of your company. Based on your key figures, we carry out a feasability study concerning the achievable market price for your company. Writing a blind profile of your company will be the basis for direct approach of candidates and investors. In addition, we supply the company documentation needed for a first meeting with dedicated interested parties, after having signed a non-disclosure agreement.

 

We directly approach target persons and groups, based on our MBI data base of already interviewed potential investors and on a specific research. We manage the initial meetings with potential candidates and nominate the best-qualified persons, staffed with the necessary financial resources. We shall introduce these candidates in a shortlist.

 

We attend your discussions with the investors and candidates and moderate the negotiation process. We deploy qualified experts for special questions, e.g. tax regulation, if no such relations do yet exist on your side.

 

 

Link to the Management Buy-ins / Investments

Transmettre l'œuvre de sa vie et assurer son avenir

 

Nous analysons la situation initiale avec vous et nous vous conseillons sur les étapes nécessaires et la présentation de votre entreprise. Nous nous basons sur vos indicateurs nominaux pour évaluer votre entreprise. Nous élaborons un profil aveugle de votre entreprise pour nous adresser à un acheteur adapté et afin d'établir la documentation de vente nécessaire pour le premier entretien.

 

Nous nous adressons à des personnes ou groupes-cibles en nous basant sur notre base de données MBI d'investisseurs potentiels déjà rencontrés et d'une recherche directe correspondante. Nous exécutons le premier entretien et identifions les candidats les plus qualifiés disposant du capital propre requis. Nous vous en présentons alors la liste.

 

Nous accompagnons vos entretiens avec les intéressés et animons les négociations de contrat. Nous recrutons les experts qualifiés pour les questions spéciales comme les impôts si vous n'avez pas encore de partenaire.

 

 

Lien vers nos Successions / Management Buy-in / Investissements