Customized Recruitment

Our selection will only be successful, if we understand our customer’s companies, their business activity, their challenges, their culture and their business environment. Such is our primary understanding of acting "Customized". Our selection targets candidates with a best-fit to this specific environment. Only aiming for this, a sustainable relation will happen to be generated.

 

Proven Experience

They know, of what they are talking about and how it works, based on their own experience in longterm practise. We screen our candidates as we have done it, being managers throughout our professional activity. We know the specific challenges in every part of an industrial company as part of our own track record. That is why we are a premium partner in recruiting. 

  

Teamplay

We are working as a team. Your mandate will be managed by our best qualified consultant, even if he is not the lead consultant for your company. "Best qualified" stands for the specific experience in the field of activity we are recruiting for. This grants our outstanding hit rate in screening and selecting your candidates.

Customized Recruitment

Unsere Selektion ist nur dann erfolgreich, wenn wir die Unternehmen unserer Kunden verstehen, ihre Geschäftstätigkeit, ihre Herausforderungen, ihre Kultur, ihre Rahmenbedingungen. In diesem primären Sinne verstehen wir den Begriff Customized. Unsere Selektion führt zu Kandidaten, die mit diesem Umfeld einen Best-Fit ergeben. Nur so kann eine nachhaltige Bindung entstehen.

 

Proven Experience

Denn sie wissen, wovon sie sprechen und worum es geht, und dies aus eigener langjähriger Erfahrung. Wir beurteilen Kandidaten, wie wir das als Linienvorgesetzter in all unseren Tätigkeiten getan haben. Wir kennen die Herausforderungen in jedem Tätigkeitsbereich eines industriellen Unternehmens. Grundlage dafür ist unser eigener Track Record. Auf der Basis dieser Erfahrung sind wir ein Premium Partner in der Rekrutierung.   

  

Teamplay

Wir arbeiten als Team. Unabhängig vom Ihnen bekannten Lead-Consultant realisieren wir Ihre Mandate mit unserem dafür bestqualifizierten Consultant. Bestqualifiziert verstehen wir im Sinne der eigenen Erfahrung im entsprechenden Tätigkeitsbereich. Das gewährleistet unsere hohe Treffsicherheit in der Beurteilung und Selektion Ihrer Kandidaten.